Connect:
Quick Search

Library Staff

Name Designation Contact
Ms. Hasina Afroz
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
University Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1730
Email: librarian@bracu.ac.bd; hasina@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin
M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Deputy Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1731
Email: nasiruddin@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Syeda Nasima Begum
M.A. in Library & Information Science
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1732
Email: nasima@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Kh. Ali Murtoza
M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
MSS in Political Science
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1733
Email: murtoza@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Ahmad Parvez
M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
M.Com. in Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1734
Email: parvez@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Shahajada Masud Anowarul Haque
B.S.S.(Hons) & M.S.S  in Information Science and Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telphone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1735
Email: shahajada@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Rokon Mahamud
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1736
Email: rokon.mahamud@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Sakib Ahmed
B.Sc. in Computer Science
System Programmer Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1737
Email: sakib.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Mir Iftekhar Husain
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1738
Email: iftekhar.husain@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Sangita Basak
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1739
Email: sangita.basak@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Esharat Mia
B.Sc. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Assistant System Programmer Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1740
Email: esharat.mia@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Aiatul Kurshee Hoque
B.S.S.(Hons) & M.S.S  in Information Science and Library Management
Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1741
Email: kaziaiatul@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Mohammad Nazmul Islam
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Assistant Librarian Telephone: +88 09638464646 Ext. 1742
Email: mohammad.nazmul@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Halal Rabbani
M. A. in Information Science & Library Management
Post Graduate Diploma in LIS
Sr. Assistant Librarian (Savar Branch) Email: halal@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Belal Ahmed
M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Book Sorter  
Mr. Md. Ilan Molla
M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Library Assistant  
Mr. Subrata Biswas
M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Library Assistant  

 

Sorry. The browser you are using is not suitable for viewing this website properly. Please update your browser using any of the following download links. Thank you
X
Enter your BRACU Ayesha Abed Library username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading