Connect:

Library Staff

Name Designation Contact
Ms. Hasina Afroz
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
University Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext.4051
Email: librarian@bracu.ac.bd; hasina@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin
M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Deputy Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4126
Email: nasiruddin@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Syeda Nasima Begum
M.A. in Library & Information Science
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4130
Email: nasima@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Kh. Ali Murtoza
M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
MSS in Political Science
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4130
Email: murtoza@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Ahmad Parvez
M.A. in Information Science and Library Management
M.Com. in Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: 8824051-4 Ext. 4125
Email: parvez@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Asma Khatun
M.Phil, M.A. & B.A.(Hons) in Information Science & Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4128
Email: akhatun@bracu.ac.bd
Ms. Sajia Sultana
M.Phil, M.A. & B.A.(Hons) in Information Science & Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4128
Email: sajiasultana@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Shahajada Masud Anowarul Haque
B.S.S.(Hons) & M.S.S  in Information Science and Library Management
Sr. Assistant Librarian Telphone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4127
Email: shahajada@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Rokon Mahamud
B.A. (Hons) & M.A. in Information Science & Library Management
Assistant Librarian Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4131
Email: rokon.mahamud@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Sakib Ahmed
B.Sc. in Computer Science
Assistant System Programmer Telephone: 9844051-4 Ext. 4131
Email: sakib.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Halal Rabbani
M. A. in Information Science & Library Management
Post Graduate Diploma in LIS
Sr. Assistant Librarian (Savar Branch) Telephone: 7743270-73 Ext.146
Email: halal@bracu.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Belal Ahmed
B.A.
Book Sorter  
Mr. Md. Ilan Molla
H.S.C.
Library Assistant  
Mr. Sujan Kumar Roy
H.S.C.
Office Assistant  

 

Sorry. The browser you are using is not suitable for viewing this website properly. Please update your browser using any of the following download links. Thank you
X
Enter your BRACU Ayesha Abed Library username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading