Business Subject Guide

Use the following online journals and databases to find the relevant journal articles of Business, Management, Marketing, Finance and related disciplines. You can access the subscribed online journals and databases both on and off-campus access.

• EBSCOhost (Business Source Premier)

  Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost. Harvard Business Review, Forbes, Fortune, Business week magazines are also available through Business Source Premier.

• Cambridge University Press Journals

  Cambridge University Press publish more than 380 peer-reviewed academic journals covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, management and science, technology and medicine. 10 journals are available on Management.

• Emerald Insight

  Emerald Insight articles across the fields of business, management, economics, engineering, computing, technology and social science. 108 online journals are available on Business and Management through Emerald.

• JSTOR

  JSTOR's archives include scholarship published in over one thousand of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.527 journals are available on Business and Economics through JSTOR.

• MarketLine

  Provides company profiles, industry reports, financial deal reports and, country reports. Also contains case studies. Industry profiles include Porter’s Five Forces.

• IMF e-Library

  IMF eLibrary provides comprehensive data and original analysis with coverage of almost every economy in the world and a special focus on developing and emerging economies.

• HINARI through Research4life

  644 journals are available on Business and Economics.

• http://library.bracu.ac.bd/Springer-eJournals

  Provides full-text online access to 121 journals on Business and Management.

• Scopus

  World's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature.

• Wiley Online Library

  Wiley Online Library is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content providing access to millions of articles across a wide range of journals. Partial access to 108 journals on Business & Management from 2006-2018.